The Royal Brigade CD (signed by the band)

Image of The Royal Brigade CD (signed by the band)


The Royal Brigade is Malice In Wonderland's last album. Mixed by John Fryer (Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails, Paradise Lost).

“The Royal Brigade” track listing

1. Diamonds
2. Black Wings
3. Live For Today
4. Moonchild
5. The Royal Brigade
6. New Year’s Eve
7. Like The Desert Misses The Rain
8. Tenebrous Lane
9. Darkened Soul
10. Have No Fear
11. A Tear And A Whisper

"Almost perfect" 9/10 - Metal Temple

"Brilliant vocals, elegant style and impressive energy" -

“Norway’s best kept secret. Dark, decadent and anthemic, these guys have all the ingredients to be massive" - Metalmouth

"There is nothing to not love about this band. They truly have it all and know how to show it" - Krash City Magazine